2018 CAMP Members

See the list below to view the current members of CAMP

ASSOCIATION NAME TITLE EMAIL OFFICE PHONE
BC Lodging & Campgrounds Assn Joss Penny Executive Director jpenny@bclca.com 604-945-7676
Kampgrounds of America, Inc. Chris Fairlee VP System Development cfairlee@koa.net
Kampgrounds of America, Inc. Larry Brownfield Director of Franchise Development brownfield@koa.net
National ARVC Paul Bambei President/CEO pbambei@arvc.org 303-681-0401
National ARVC Jeff Sims Dir of State Relations & Program Advocacy jsims@arvc.org 417-337-0451
Northeast Campground Assn Cyndy Zbierski Executive Director cyndy@campnca.com 860-684-6389
Alabama ARVC Pat Radtke pradtke@farvc.org 850-562-7151
Arizona ARVC Jo Ann Mickelson Executive Director arizonaarvc@aol.com 602-403-6196
California ARVC Debbie Sipe Executive Director/CEO debbie@calarvc.com 530-885-1624
California ARVC Susanne White Marketing Director susanne@calarvc.com 530-885-1624
CO CG & Lodging Owners Assn Mary Arlington Executive Director info@CampColorado.com 970-573-0320
Connecticut Cmpg Owners Assn Jim Whitney Executive Director jwhitney@campconn.com  
Florida ARVC Bobby Cornwell Executive Director bcornwell@farvc.org 850-562-7151
Iowa ARVC Mary Arlington President director@iowarvparks.com 319-626-2221
Mass Assn Cmpgrd Owners Marcia Galvin President/CEO info@campmass.com 774-284-1464
Maine Cmpgrd Owners Assn Kathy Dyer Executive Director Kathy@campmaine.com 207-782-5874
Minnesota Resort & Campground Assn Dan McElroy Executive Vice President dan@hospitalitymn.com 651-925-4011
Carolinas ARVC Darlene Witting Executive Director carvcmembership@outlook.com 803-569-1986
Carolinas ARVC Sela Hobby CARVC Board sela@moonlandingrvpark.com 864-980-3194
New Hampshire Campground Owners Jeremy Sprince Executive Director jsprince@ucampnh.com 603-736-5540
New Jersey Campgrnd Owners Assn Joann DelVescio Executive Director njcoa@campnj.com 609-545-0145
Campground Owners of New York Don Bennett, Jr. President/CEO don@nycampgrounds.com 585-586-4360
Campground Owners of New York Meghan Lawton Marketing Director meghan@nycampgrounds.com 585-586-4360
Ohio Cmpgrd Owners Assn Kristy M. Smith Executive Director info@ohiocampers.com  614-221-7748
Oklahoma Assn of RV Parks/CGS David Miller President dmlrokrv@aol.com 405-787-5992
PA Campground Owners Assn Bev Gruber Executive Director b.gruber@rcn.com 610-393-0294
PA Campground Owners Assn Debbie Smith Administrative Asst info@pacamping.com 610-767-5026
Tennessee ARVC Jimmy Felton Executive Director tnarvc@campintennessee.com
Texas Assn of Campgrd Owners Brian Schaeffer Executive Director brian@texasadvertising.net 817-426-9393
Texas Assn of Campgrd Owners Debra Schaeffer Executive Director debra@texasadvertising.net 817-426-9394
Texas Assn of Campgrd Owners Michael Moore General Manager michael@texasadvertising.net 817-426-9395
Virginia Campground Association Brandon Peck Executive Director tovca@aol.com 703-291-0657
Virginia Campground Association Emily Peck Executive Director tovca@aol.com
Vermont Campground Association Deb Fox Executive Director deb@campvermont.com 802-885-5282
Wisconsin Assn of Cmpgrd Owners Lori Severson Executive Director lori@seversonandassociates.com 608-525-2323