2017 CAMP Members

See the list below to view the current members of CAMP

ASSOCIATION Member Title Website
Arizona ARVC Jo Ann Mickelson Executive Director gocampinginarizona.com
BC Lodging & Campgrounds Association Joss Penny Executive Director www.travel-british-columbia.com
Campground Owners of New York Don Bennett, Jr. President/CEO www.nycampgrounds.com
Connecticut Campground Owners Association Sandra Brown President/CEO www.campconn.com
Idaho RV Campgrounds Association Anne Chambers Executive Director www.rvidaho.org
Kansas ARVC Mary Arlington Executive Director www.ksrvparks.com
KOA Chris Fairlee VP System Development www.koa.com
KOA Larry Brownfield Senior Business Development Consult www.koa.com
Louisiana ARVC Lisa Thibodaux Executive Director www.campinglouisiana.com
Maine Campgroud Owners Association Kathryn Dyer Executive Director www.campmaine.com
Maryland Association of Campgrounds Debbie Carter Executive Director www.mdcamping.com
Massachusetts Association of Campground Owners Marcia Galvin President/CEO www.campmass.com
Missouri Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds Larry & Gayle Helms Executive Directors www.campinmissouri.com
National ARVC Jeff Sims Director of State Relations & Program Advocacy www.gocampingamerica.com
Ohio Campground Owners Kristy M. Smith Executive Director www.ohiocampers.com
Oklahoma Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds David Miller President
PA Campground Owners Association Bev Gruber Executive Director www.pacamping.com
PA Campground Owners Association Debbie Smith Administrative Assistant www.pacamping.com
Tennessee ARVC Jimmy Felton Executive Director www.campintennessee.com
Texas Association of Campground Owners Brian & Debra Schaeffer Executive Directors www.texascampgrounds.com
Texas Association of Campground Owners Michael Moore General Manager www.texascampgrounds.com
Virginia Campground Association Derrick Dick Executive Director www.virginiacampgrounds.com
Wisconsin Association of Campground Owners Lori Severson Executive Director www.wisconsincampgrounds.com